Happy Hour is exclusive to bar seating.
Happy Hour is available restaurant wide during Brunch.
Happy Hour carries on at the bar after Brunch and before Dinner service.
We cannot guarantee that any of our products are free from allergens (including dairy, eggs, soy, tree nuts, wheat and others) as we use shared equipment to store, prepare and serve them.
Consuming raw or undercooked meats, poultry, seafood, shellfish, or eggs may increase your risk of foodborne illness, especially if you have certain medical conditions.